Airport and Aviation services in Sri Lanka

Arthur C Clarke Institute for Modern Technologies

Attorney General’s Department

Bank Of Ceylon

Board of Investment of Sri Lanka

Bureau of Foreign Employment

Central Bank of Sri Lanka

Central Cultural Fund

Central Engineering Consultancy Bureau

Central Environmental Authority

Ceylon Electricity Board

Ceylon Hotels Corporation

Clothing Industry Training Institute

Coast Conservation Department

Coconut Development Authority

Colombo International School

Commission to Investigate Allegation of Bribery or Corruption (CIABOC)

Department of Agriculture

Department of Animal Production and Health

Department of Archaeology

Department of Ayurveda

Department of Census & Statistics

Department of Examinations

Department of External Resources

Department of Fiscal Policy & Economic Affairs

Department of Fisheries and Aquatic Resources

Department of Immigration & Emigration

Department of Information

Department of Labour

Department of Meteorology

Department of National Archives

Department of National Museums

Department of Posts

Department of Public Enterprises

Department of Registrar of Companies

Department of Registration of Persons

Department of State Accounts

Department of Wildlife Conservation

Development Lotteries Board

Eastern University, Sri Lanka

Employees’ Provident Fund (EPF)

Geological Survey and Mines Bureau (GSMB)

Government Official Web Portal

Independent Television Network Ltd. (ITN)

Industrial Development Board (IDB)

Industrial Technology Institute (ITI)

Information and Communication Technology Agency of Sri Lanka (ICTA)

Institute of Fundamental Studies (IFS)

Institute of Policy Studies (IPS)

Microfinance for Tsunami Affected Areas

Ministry of Agriculture – Central province

Ministry of Christian and Parliamentary Affairs

Ministry of Cultural Affairs and Natural Heritages

Ministry of Defence, Public Security, Law and Order

Ministry of Education

Ministry of Environment and Natural Resources

Ministry of Finance & Planning

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ministry of Healthcare, Nutrition and Uva Wellassa Development

Ministry of Health Nutrition and indigeneous medicine

Ministry of Highways

Ministry of Industry and Investment Promotion

Ministry of Justice and Law Reforms

Ministry of Public Administration and Home Affairs

Ministry of Public Security, Law and Order

Ministry of Rural Economic Affairs

Ministry of  Technology and Research Division

Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports

Ministry of Finance & Planning

National Child Protection Authority (NCPA)

National Disaster Management Center Sri Lanka

National Youth Services Council

Northern Provincial Council

North Western  Provincial Council

Official of the Cabinet of Ministers

Official Legal Information Network of Sri Lanka (Lawnet)

People’s Bank

Parliament of Sri Lanka


Postgraduate Institute of Management (PIM) – University of Sri Jayewardenapura

Postgraduate Institute of Science – University of Peradeniya

President of Sri Lanka

Prime Minister of Sri Lanka

Public Enterprise Reform Commission

Public Performance Board

Public Procurement Bureau – Department of Public Finance

Rana Viru Seva Authority (Welfare of Servicemen)

Rice Research & Development Institute

Human Resources Development Project

Secretariat for Coordinating the Peace Process

Securities and Exchange Commission of Sri Lanka

Small and Medium Enterprise Developers

Sri Lanka Army

Sri Lanka Broadcasting Corporation (National Radio)

Sri Lanka Cashew Corporation

Sri Lanka Convention Bureau

Sri Lanka Domain Registry

Sri Lanka Export Credit Insurance Corporation

Sri Lanka Export Development Board (EDB)

Sri Lanka Handicrafts Board (Laksala)

Sri Lanka Institute of Development Administration (SLIDA)

Sri Lanka Institute of Information Technology (SLIIT)

Sri Lanka Insurance Corporation Ltd.

Sri Lanka Inventors’ Commission

Sri Lanka Ports Authority (Colombo Port)

Sri Lanka Rice Research Institute

Sri Lanka Rupavahini Corporation (National Television)

Sri Lanka Tea Board

Sri Lanka Tea Research Institute

Sri Lanka Telecom Ltd.

Sri Lanka Tourist Board

Sri Lanka Trade

Sri Lankan Airlines Ltd.

Sri Lankan Cargo Ltd.

State Mortgage and Investment Bank

State Pharmaceuticals Corporation

Task Force for Rebuilding the Nation – TAFREN

Telecommunications Regulatory Commission of Sri Lanka (TRC)

Tertiary and Vocational Education Commission (TVEC)

Sri Lanka Institute of Textile and Apparel

The National Institute of Education

The Open University of Sri Lanka (OUSL)

Vocational Training Authority of Sri Lanka